关于我们

Richard Tipping

总裁

Richard Tipping自1988年就从事房屋建设,在他创立自己的公司之前,就已在Bowden 开发公司做了23年项目经理。他的经验包括住宅开发、土地收购、地权、设计、销售和市场。Richard Tipping的个人魅力和优异的客户服务已成就了Tipping开发公司的卓越声誉。

作为总裁的Richard不仅直接与客户打交道,而且监管全部业务。Richard在过去的两年中,组建了一个优秀的支持团队,这使得公司从一个不起眼的小公司成长为数百万美金的较大公司。Richard善于建立良好的客户关系并保持优质的客户服务,以此建立了自己的事业。作为给与客户的附加服务,Richard亲自协议开发过程中的方方面面,帮助客户理解建设过程和所涉及的细节。

值得信赖的合作伙伴

Tipping Development 在社会上的声誉。Tipping Development 提供优良的客户服务。一切都顺利,如期完成。Tipping Development 拥有一支经验丰富的团队负责照顾项目,使您不必再浪费时间处理的小问题。” – Tony Chang
Testimonial 4
“Richard Tipping在圣盖博谷享有20多年的卓著声誉,他以最大的诚信准时、预算内交工而知名。与Tipping开发公司合作总能让人放心,公司优秀的团队总能为您实现最大利益而努力。Tipping开发公司准时且在预算内成功完成了我们的项目。Richard Tipping及他的公司是名副其实的专家。”– Steve Seidner
Testimonial 3
“在Richard Tipping创立Tipping Development公司之前,我就与他在以往的项目中合作过,而认识了他。我发现与他合作很愉快,他很清楚知道我对项目的想法和要求,而且能够及时完工。因此,当他决定成立自己的公司时,我就期待着与他在未来的项目中再次合作。Tipping Development公司开办以来,已成功地完成了我们在Dexter 房地产开发公司的六个项目。鉴于他们的诚实和正直,我愿意推荐他们。” — Charles Huang | Dexter 房地产开发公司业主
Testimonial 1
“Tipping是一位信誉良好、可靠的总承包人。他已赢得了其他开发商的尊重。选择与Tipping开发公司后,我非常轻松,因为我知道Tipping开发公司会按时完工,而且对他们的专业性也很方形。”–Tom Lee
Testimonial 2

Richard Tipping

President

Richard Tipping has been in the home-building industry since 1988. Prior to starting his own company, he worked for 23 years as a Project Manager for Bowden Development. There his experience extended to residential development, land acquisition, entitlements, design, sales and marketing. Richard’s personable nature and great customer service has transitioned into Tipping Development’s reputation.

As President, Richard oversees all operations while dealing with all customers directly. Richard has been able to assemble a great support team over the past two years who have helped grow the company from a small firm to a multi-million dollar company.

Richard has built his career on creating great relationships and maintaining great customer service. As an added service to all his clients, Richard personally assists in all aspects of the development process helping clients understand construction and details involved.

Trusted Partners

“I’ve known Richard Tipping from working with him on past projects before he began Tipping Development. I found him easy to work with as he understood my wants and needs regarding my projects, and was able to complete the work in a timely matter. Therefore I was looking forward to working with him on future projects when he decided to form his own company. Since Tipping Development has opened, they have completed six of our projects at Dexter Real Estate Development Corp. I recommend them based on their honesty and integrity.”  — Charles Huang | Owner, Dexter Corporation
Testimonial 1
“Tipping Development has a reputation in the community.  Tipping Development provides excellent customer service.  Everything is done smoothly and on schedule.  Tipping Development has an experienced and responsible team to take care of the project so that you do not have to waste time dealing with little issues.”  – Tony Chang
Testimonial 4
“Richard Tipping has an outstanding reputation in the San Gabriel valley for over 20 years. He is known to complete projects on time & budget with the utmost honesty and integrity.  Working with Tipping Development there were no surprises. They have an outstanding team always working for your best interest. The project was completed on time & on budget.  Richard Tipping/Tipping Development are true professionals.” – Steve Seidner
Testimonial 3
“Tipping is a reputable and reliable general contractor.  He has earned respect from other developers.  After choosing Tipping Development, I  felt very relaxed because I knew I could trust them to make deadlines  and felt at ease with their professionalism.”  –Tom Lee
Testimonial 2