值得信赖的合作伙伴

“在Richard Tipping创立Tipping Development公司之前,我就与他在以往的项目中合作过,而认识了他。我发现与他合作很愉快,他很清楚知道我对项目的想法和要求,而且能够及时完工。因此,当他决定成立自己的公司时,我就期待着与他在未来的项目中再次合作。Tipping Development公司开办以来,已成功地完成了我们在Dexter 房地产开发公司的六个项目。鉴于他们的诚实和正直,我愿意推荐他们。” — Charles Huang | Dexter 房地产开发公司业主
Testimonial 1
“Tipping是一位信誉良好、可靠的总承包人。他已赢得了其他开发商的尊重。选择与Tipping开发公司后,我非常轻松,因为我知道Tipping开发公司会按时完工,而且对他们的专业性也很方形。”–Tom Lee
Testimonial 2
“Richard Tipping在圣盖博谷享有20多年的卓著声誉,他以最大的诚信准时、预算内交工而知名。与Tipping开发公司合作总能让人放心,公司优秀的团队总能为您实现最大利益而努力。Tipping开发公司准时且在预算内成功完成了我们的项目。Richard Tipping及他的公司是名副其实的专家。”– Steve Seidner
Testimonial 3
Tipping Development 在社会上的声誉。Tipping Development 提供优良的客户服务。一切都顺利,如期完成。Tipping Development 拥有一支经验丰富的团队负责照顾项目,使您不必再浪费时间处理的小问题。” – Tony Chang
Testimonial 4

关于我们

圣盖博谷美丽家园的建造者

Tipping Development 公司致力于在南加州圣盖博谷地区建造独户住宅和共管公寓式社区

新技术的率先实践者

我们采用最新科技,为您带来无与伦比的高品质住房,对细节的关注能确保住户几代人从中受益。

告别超工期、超预算——品牌声誉的缔造者

享受项目快速竣工带来的喜悦,无需再为意外超支而痛苦不堪。我们的独特优势就是与圣盖博谷的重要人士建立了长期合作关系。别人需要花费一星期才能做完的事情,我们只需要一小时。

Trusted Partners

“I’ve known Richard Tipping from working with him on past projects before he began Tipping Development. I found him easy to work with as he understood my wants and needs regarding my projects, and was able to complete the work in a timely matter. Therefore I was looking forward to working with him on future projects when he decided to form his own company. Since Tipping Development has opened, they have completed six of our projects at Dexter Real Estate Development Corp. I recommend them based on their honesty and integrity.”  — Charles Huang | Owner, Dexter Corporation
Testimonial 1
“Tipping is a reputable and reliable general contractor.  He has earned respect from other developers.  After choosing Tipping Development, I  felt very relaxed because I knew I could trust them to make deadlines  and felt at ease with their professionalism.”  –Tom Lee
Testimonial 2
“Richard Tipping has an outstanding reputation in the San Gabriel valley for over 20 years. He is known to complete projects on time & budget with the utmost honesty and integrity.  Working with Tipping Development there were no surprises. They have an outstanding team always working for your best interest. The project was completed on time & on budget.  Richard Tipping/Tipping Development are true professionals.” – Steve Seidner
Testimonial 3
“Tipping Development has a reputation in the community.  Tipping Development provides excellent customer service.  Everything is done smoothly and on schedule.  Tipping Development has an experienced and responsible team to take care of the project so that you do not have to waste time dealing with little issues.”  – Tony Chang
Testimonial 4

About Us

Building Beautiful Homes in San Gabriel Valley

Tipping Development specializes in building single-family homes and condominium style communities in the San Gabriel Valley region of Southern California.

First to Adopt New Technology

By embracing technological advances immediately, you get a home crafted with unparalleled attention to detail that has a lasting quality that will endure for generations.

Established Reputation For On-Time & In-Budget Completion

Enjoy a project that is completed quickly, without the painful surprise of budget overruns. Our distinct advantage is our long-standing relationships with the key people in San Gabriel Valley, enabling us do things in an hour that would take someone else a week. This is another reason we are the most trusted San Gabriel general contractor.